Skip to main content

The Key Stage Two Curriculum for pupils in Years Three - Six

At Enfield Academy we follow the National Curriculum. The pages above set out the content of the curriculum that Enfield Academy follows in each year group.

Further information about the curriculm in Years Three - Six at Enfield can be found on the relevant class pages of our web-site:

Year Three's curriculum is on the 'Owl Class' tab 

Year Four's curriculum is on the 'Owl and Kestrel Class' tabs

Year Five's curriculum is on the 'Kestrel Class' tab

Year Six's curriculum is on the 'Eagle Class' tab.

Please find a link to the full, latest National Curriculum below.